Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 227-6863
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1676

Facebook Verified
"Fantastic as always. Currently have 2 in braces here. Two already finished. Office staff is great and Trosien is the coolest orthodontist around!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great doctar"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Dr. Trosien has been the best ortho. He is very genuine and cares about all of his patients. He is team oriented and extremely family friendly. I couldn’t be any happier with the work that he has done on my smile. Never have been so confident to smile, but thanks to him I can flash my smile with full confidence."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Dr. Trosien and staff are always friendly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Always there when we need them! Mahalo Nui Loa for taking good care of my baby!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff always make you feel welcomed when you go to their office. Everyone is friendly and calls you by your name. Your satisfaction is their number one goal."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien was cooprative and extended the treatment ad needed by the case. Thanx"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"I’ve had all 3 of my daughters see Dr. Trosien for their orthodontic treatment. The staff is very nice and warm. Dr. Trosien is awesome and has a great practice. I’d recommend everyone to use him for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"The staff is so friendly and attentive. My son was super excited about braces from the start. Thank you for educating him on how to take care of his braces in a way that he can understand, and allowing him the time to ask questions. The icing on the cake was Dr Trosien calling that night to see how he was doing. So wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Excellent service all the way from the front desk, financial staff, the technicians and Dr. Trosien. I was always treated with respect and can truly feel that they wanted the best for my treatment. And Iam very satisfied with the results. Would recommend Dr. Trosien to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff and service is the best in town. Short wait times, and very flexible on scheduling. Dr Trosien is the best!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son got his ortho treatment with Dr. Trosien I saw first hand the amazing work that he did with him that I decided to finally take care of my teeth. I cant say enough about the work he did for me and how amazing my teeth look, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr.Trosien for the work you performed and the amazing staff you have that are beyond nice and understanding to your patients needs."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son Elijah was home on leave after graduating boot camp, Marines, Oorah!! During boot camp hit broke his top retainer. He was only on leave for a very short period of time. Your office staff has always been amazing. So it didn't surprise me when an appointment was scheduled immediately, his retainers molded, and given to him within 24 hours. WOW!!! Thank you so much for taking care of my family (four family members patients), with such love, care, compassion and a smile. Your entire staff are all ROCK STARS!!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"good service and helped me get the perfect smile"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Clean and updated office with good staff. Great attitude and li I'm e to celebrated braces being taken off! Thx to everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"very wonderful service"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Helpful staff& always leave with a smile !"

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff gave me my smile back. I used to be embarrassed about my teeth, but that has all changed. Thank you Dr. Trosien."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are amazing!! I recommend his office to everyone!! Everyone is caring and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Very efficient"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love this Ortho office staff & Dr Trosien"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good stuff and good Dr."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"My family loves Dr. Trosien, Staff and the environment!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the honest and helpful understanding of the procedures."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Since the first consultation Katarina, Dr. Trosien and front office staff were friendly and helpful. We knew as we were walking out the door this would be a place we would like to return for orthodontic care. Thank you for a wonderful experience thus far. We look forward to start our orthodontic adventure with you all!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"My Daughter was so nerves to get her braces & scared at 8 years old. Dr Trosien & his staff made her feel safe & not so nerves by the time they started to put on her braces. She was smiling by the end of the appointment. I love this orthodontist my 2 other children have had braces from Dr Trosien. This orthodontist has the greatest staff & Dr Trosien is so so awesome to his patients & their parents. I would recommend him to anybody who needs braces."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Dr Trosien and his team are amazing down to earth people who want to get your teeth the way you like. I would refer them to anyone! This is my second time having braces and Dr. Trosien hasn’t stopped my treatment until I’m satisfied. He’s very good at what he does"

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Everyone is very nice and friendly. Very professional staff from the receptionists to the assistants on back. Everyone do a wonderful job. Dr Trosien is a great Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Just came in for a routine adjustment, great speed of service and best of all they have fresh hot coffee for Mom since it was such an early appointment. Always great service and friendly staff! always great service and frIendly staff!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m going to enjoy bringing my daughter here for her braces. The staff is really nice."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Allen was there to pick up his retainers after losing it again. Staff is always friendly and even gave him an extracase!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so far happy with the service, we expect the perfect teeth my daughter was dreaming to have."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both my children and I have seen Dr. Trosien for our orthodontic needs. His office is caring and does their best to meet each individuals needs. I would recommend you see him for your next appointment."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My visits to the orthodontist are always pleasant. Dr. Trosien and his staff are professional and personable. Best orthodontist around!!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"always very accommodating so wait-time doesnt bother us. going back is never a chore. thank you to the staff of trosien orthodontics..."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what they did and give recommendations for better results."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"He is a kind person and super professional."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office is great"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"So super happy with everyone at Trosien Orthodontics. Very helpful, patient and caring service"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"One of the metal spring came out and both my son and I were not sure if we were going to get an appointment for Friday but we did and literally we were there for 5 minutes . Got it fixed and left. Very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1676

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com