Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 362-3831
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1789

"Very friendly and fast."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"Came in for an evaluation and progress check on treatment being received in Germany. Doctor and staff extremely welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Trosien provided services, advice and guidance that was invaluable and we truly appreciate the care given."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"We have so much fun every year at your annual night out at the A’s game. Thank you for such a great family experience. We love this office and it’s whole staff."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Everybody at the office are very nice, friendly, and professional"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Care about patient and they all very nice"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"Dr. Trosien & his team make braces cool according to my 13 year daughter!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"We the best experience ever! The office did great and ya coordinator was so amazing on working with us!! Looking forward to my daughter now in braces!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"I just love Trosien and staff. They are so sweet and very professional. Their office setting is very nice too, I love the atmosphere. Mainly, and just in time for my wedding, he did an amazing job to make the the smile I deserve."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"The whole office staff are amazing and personable.They make you feel like family."

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff is amazing!! Everyone should see him for all their orthodontic needs’"

Review Verified on 4/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son always gets excellent care at Dr. Trosien's office. Both the doctor and his staff are always very friendly and our experiences here have been great!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"We moved here a couple of years ago and never imagine that there will be an orthodontist like Dr.Trosien here in the heart of central valley. Customer service is outstanding. Not just for me but for my kids as well. Dr. Trosien and all of the staff were always above and beyond with everything. Will gladly to recommend to all of my friends that will be moving here from the bay."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff, and will always recommend Dr. Troseins office"
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are the best. Olivia always looks forward to her adjustment appointments. His staff is so friendly and make my girl feel so comfortable!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Everything about the office and staff are wonderful"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved all the staff. It was a great experience."

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome group!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"Always exceeds our expectations!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Very helpful and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"I came in for a new night guard. Proceed was fast and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter just got her braces off and Dr Trosien and his wonderful staff have made the whole process a pleasure! Great office environment; always friendly and professional! Dr Trosien is always sponsoring fun events and activities for his clients and their families. Our family would definitely recommend their orthodontic services to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"Fun pleasant atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Tosien is quick to make adjustments. Very convient especially for me because i had to get back to track practice. Anyways, to whoever reads this, hope all is well & hope you have an 11/10 day today ! :)"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic as always. Currently have 2 in braces here. Two already finished. Office staff is great and Trosien is the coolest orthodontist around!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great doctar"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Dr. Trosien has been the best ortho. He is very genuine and cares about all of his patients. He is team oriented and extremely family friendly. I couldn’t be any happier with the work that he has done on my smile. Never have been so confident to smile, but thanks to him I can flash my smile with full confidence."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Dr. Trosien and staff are always friendly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Always there when we need them! Mahalo Nui Loa for taking good care of my baby!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff always make you feel welcomed when you go to their office. Everyone is friendly and calls you by your name. Your satisfaction is their number one goal."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien was cooprative and extended the treatment ad needed by the case. Thanx"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"I’ve had all 3 of my daughters see Dr. Trosien for their orthodontic treatment. The staff is very nice and warm. Dr. Trosien is awesome and has a great practice. I’d recommend everyone to use him for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"The staff is so friendly and attentive. My son was super excited about braces from the start. Thank you for educating him on how to take care of his braces in a way that he can understand, and allowing him the time to ask questions. The icing on the cake was Dr Trosien calling that night to see how he was doing. So wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Excellent service all the way from the front desk, financial staff, the technicians and Dr. Trosien. I was always treated with respect and can truly feel that they wanted the best for my treatment. And Iam very satisfied with the results. Would recommend Dr. Trosien to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff and service is the best in town. Short wait times, and very flexible on scheduling. Dr Trosien is the best!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son got his ortho treatment with Dr. Trosien I saw first hand the amazing work that he did with him that I decided to finally take care of my teeth. I cant say enough about the work he did for me and how amazing my teeth look, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr.Trosien for the work you performed and the amazing staff you have that are beyond nice and understanding to your patients needs."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son Elijah was home on leave after graduating boot camp, Marines, Oorah!! During boot camp hit broke his top retainer. He was only on leave for a very short period of time. Your office staff has always been amazing. So it didn't surprise me when an appointment was scheduled immediately, his retainers molded, and given to him within 24 hours. WOW!!! Thank you so much for taking care of my family (four family members patients), with such love, care, compassion and a smile. Your entire staff are all ROCK STARS!!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"good service and helped me get the perfect smile"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Clean and updated office with good staff. Great attitude and li I'm e to celebrated braces being taken off! Thx to everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"very wonderful service"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Helpful staff& always leave with a smile !"

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff gave me my smile back. I used to be embarrassed about my teeth, but that has all changed. Thank you Dr. Trosien."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are amazing!! I recommend his office to everyone!! Everyone is caring and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1789

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com