Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1581

Facebook Verified
"Office is great"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"So super happy with everyone at Trosien Orthodontics. Very helpful, patient and caring service"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"One of the metal spring came out and both my son and I were not sure if we were going to get an appointment for Friday but we did and literally we were there for 5 minutes . Got it fixed and left. Very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent servicio,te atienden en español también si tienes dificultades con el inglés y lo mejor es que el doctor tiene un corazonzote haciendo muchas obras de ayuda para la comunidad"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"They’re so nice and helpful about everything"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son and daughter have both been going to Dr T for visits to see if braces are needed. My daughter ended up not needing them unless she WANTED to do a little cosmetic correction. I appreciate that Dr Trosien was honest in his assessment and didn’t put her in braces just to make some money. My son got braces put on yesterday and the process went smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff"
Facebook Verified
"Professional, courteous and extremely friendly staff. They always make you feel welcome and greet you with a smile. They know what they are doing and make you feel completely comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office staff are awesome. Dr Trosien is amazing always friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone always makes you feel special. They take the time to answer all your questions and they are always smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been with Dr. Trosien as a patient for over 5 years and every time I go into the office I am greeted with a smile and a nice, “Hello, how may I help you.” Dr. Trosien is a great listener and responds effectively to any issues you might have regarding your smile. If you’re worried about your smile or even nervous about just walking into the office, please don’t be, as Dr. Trosien is always very nice and helpful, with even a few stories to share to help make any adult or child feel at ease while receiving treatment. You will not be disappointed with Trosien Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"It doesn’t matter how small or how big the problem, Dr Trosien’s office is awesome. Thanks for taking great care of your patients!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great services and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always... the service was exceptional. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. All questions answered. Love the happy environment there!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick & easy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Hands down the best experience ever. Dr Trosien and the whole team are amazing. My daughter was so nervous and from phase one to phase two they eased her mind and treated her so well. This office is truly the best. The transformation from before to after is amazing. My son will be getting braces soon so we will definitely be back! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always Aaliyah was pleased. Everyone was friendly and helpful.."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist. The staff is really nice. I’m getting my braces off soon! My upper front permanent teeth didn’t have enough room. So they were crooked. Dr. Trosien did a great job in making enough room and aligning my permanent teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Can't remember her name I'm sorry but she was super sweet and very gentle"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place, very comfortable and alot of positive energy! My daughter loves it"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Everything was great. Rileygot his rubber bands put on and we only have 2 months to go! Whoo whoo!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"My daughter loves Trosien orthodontics, everyone is always so kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018
"Scanned for my sons Invisalign. Very fast. Thank you. As always we enjoyed the icies after."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Dr. T has been our family orthodontis for years. Each staff member is professional, & personable. Dr. Trosien is detailed in his work for each patient, and takes pride in making every patient feel taken care of. After a two year treatment my teeth are perfectly straight & I was sent home with a stunning bouquet of flowers. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"I first came to Trosien orthodontist a few years ago when I was 13 to get my braces, and it was by far the greatest experience. Everyone in the office is so kind and will answer any questions you may have. I especially liked the goody bag at the end of my treatment of all the things I wasn’t allowed to eat while I had my braces in haha. I decided to come back to Trosien because I knew that I would get the best possible treatment. Trosien gave me a smile worth showing off and I’m so grateful for everything they did for me."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter began her braces process at elsewhere but it was not a good experience. This lead us to Dr. Trosien and we couldn't be happier!! Everyone was very kind and the service great. Appointments were done within a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Trosien is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Excellent service,friendly, and all around a pleasure to have gotten my work done here!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Amazing!!! Highly recommended"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"He is Awesome in everyway!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Love you guys! Friendly yet professional. Keep it up!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great practice. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is very friendly and approach. They exemplify a family atmosphere. The office is plush and Dr. Trosien is very knowledgeable and uses the state of the art machines. I was able to see the end results of my daughter's teeth once her braces come up. He was very through and clear on how long she would need the braces on and gave me step by step what he was going to do. To date we have stayed the course and my daughter is very pleased and satisfied with the services received thus far."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and accommodating! My daughter just LOVED how kind and patient Sommer is! Dr. Trosien is very fun and relatable for kids and creates a unique environment. While my daughter was a bit nervous at first, the staff put her at ease and helped her through the process. We were both thankful for the caring atmosphere there."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son 2 daughters and my self have been coming here for years. Dr. Troseim is so kind and patient with us. He is a exxellent dr. We love seeing him. Staff is very friendly too. He always helps with fundraising and giving to thhim community"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were so pleased with Dr. Trosien. He provided great care for my daughter and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com