Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1799

Facebook Verified
"very wonderful service"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Helpful staff& always leave with a smile !"

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff gave me my smile back. I used to be embarrassed about my teeth, but that has all changed. Thank you Dr. Trosien."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are amazing!! I recommend his office to everyone!! Everyone is caring and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Very efficient"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love this Ortho office staff & Dr Trosien"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good stuff and good Dr."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"My family loves Dr. Trosien, Staff and the environment!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the honest and helpful understanding of the procedures."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Since the first consultation Katarina, Dr. Trosien and front office staff were friendly and helpful. We knew as we were walking out the door this would be a place we would like to return for orthodontic care. Thank you for a wonderful experience thus far. We look forward to start our orthodontic adventure with you all!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"My Daughter was so nerves to get her braces & scared at 8 years old. Dr Trosien & his staff made her feel safe & not so nerves by the time they started to put on her braces. She was smiling by the end of the appointment. I love this orthodontist my 2 other children have had braces from Dr Trosien. This orthodontist has the greatest staff & Dr Trosien is so so awesome to his patients & their parents. I would recommend him to anybody who needs braces."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Dr Trosien and his team are amazing down to earth people who want to get your teeth the way you like. I would refer them to anyone! This is my second time having braces and Dr. Trosien hasn’t stopped my treatment until I’m satisfied. He’s very good at what he does"

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Everyone is very nice and friendly. Very professional staff from the receptionists to the assistants on back. Everyone do a wonderful job. Dr Trosien is a great Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Just came in for a routine adjustment, great speed of service and best of all they have fresh hot coffee for Mom since it was such an early appointment. Always great service and friendly staff! always great service and frIendly staff!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m going to enjoy bringing my daughter here for her braces. The staff is really nice."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Allen was there to pick up his retainers after losing it again. Staff is always friendly and even gave him an extracase!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so far happy with the service, we expect the perfect teeth my daughter was dreaming to have."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both my children and I have seen Dr. Trosien for our orthodontic needs. His office is caring and does their best to meet each individuals needs. I would recommend you see him for your next appointment."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My visits to the orthodontist are always pleasant. Dr. Trosien and his staff are professional and personable. Best orthodontist around!!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"always very accommodating so wait-time doesnt bother us. going back is never a chore. thank you to the staff of trosien orthodontics..."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what they did and give recommendations for better results."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"He is a kind person and super professional."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office is great"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"So super happy with everyone at Trosien Orthodontics. Very helpful, patient and caring service"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"One of the metal spring came out and both my son and I were not sure if we were going to get an appointment for Friday but we did and literally we were there for 5 minutes . Got it fixed and left. Very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent servicio,te atienden en español también si tienes dificultades con el inglés y lo mejor es que el doctor tiene un corazonzote haciendo muchas obras de ayuda para la comunidad"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"They’re so nice and helpful about everything"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son and daughter have both been going to Dr T for visits to see if braces are needed. My daughter ended up not needing them unless she WANTED to do a little cosmetic correction. I appreciate that Dr Trosien was honest in his assessment and didn’t put her in braces just to make some money. My son got braces put on yesterday and the process went smoothly."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff"
Facebook Verified
"Professional, courteous and extremely friendly staff. They always make you feel welcome and greet you with a smile. They know what they are doing and make you feel completely comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office staff are awesome. Dr Trosien is amazing always friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone always makes you feel special. They take the time to answer all your questions and they are always smiling!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been with Dr. Trosien as a patient for over 5 years and every time I go into the office I am greeted with a smile and a nice, “Hello, how may I help you.” Dr. Trosien is a great listener and responds effectively to any issues you might have regarding your smile. If you’re worried about your smile or even nervous about just walking into the office, please don’t be, as Dr. Trosien is always very nice and helpful, with even a few stories to share to help make any adult or child feel at ease while receiving treatment. You will not be disappointed with Trosien Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"It doesn’t matter how small or how big the problem, Dr Trosien’s office is awesome. Thanks for taking great care of your patients!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great services and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always... the service was exceptional. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. All questions answered. Love the happy environment there!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick & easy!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1799

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com