Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1601

Facebook Verified
"Keelin is feeling good about her braces and happy that her teeth are already moving!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"Braces on today! Easy process. Really appreciated the phone call from the Dr. that night to check in."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is very friendly and the office is nicely decorated."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is smiling and so eager to help when you arrive. They bring back multiple patients at a time and make sure they do not wait in a chair too long. While they wait they have an iPad to play on. When my son got his braces off they had the staff line up to congratulate him and give him high fives. They gave him a bag of goodies and a gift certificate for a free 8x10 so he could show off his new smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice at this office. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you all for you help and it shows that you truely care about your patients!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience. They Make you feel as if you are the most important patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Very friendly and quick"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"As a dental professional, I wanted my son’s orthodontic treatment to be done by someone that I could trust. Dr Trosien is very knowledgeable and highly skilled. I’m pleased with the results and I highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! I was born with a severe underbite and a few crocked teeth. He has been doing an amazing job in helping my bite to be better and my teeth straighter. I am going to have jaw surgery isoon. He is an amazing orthodontist! His staff is very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Always do a fabulous job! And made my son feel special with a finishing phase congratulations walk & gift!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Yay! Both my sister and brother got their braces here and everyone is always so sweet when we come in"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Everyone in the office us great"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Trosien and his crew! They all have been professional in every way and most importantly they treated us as valued customers/patients. I would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic treatment. My youngest daughter will be needing braces soon, so I will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are fantastic. He made my daughter's 2nd phase a breeze. Very professional and friendly. So glad we chose him for her orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Team Trosien is awesome a Clinic full of engergetic and eager staff with Great smiles.."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always kind and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with my son and daughter. Friendly, knowledgeable front office as well as back office. Always on time and able to schedule same day emergency appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Trosien! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nicole’s teeth look great. Braces off today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"The doctor and staff were wonderful. Not only were they professional, they were friendly, making uncomfortable visits comfortable. Not only does my daughter have a beautiful smile, she has the confidence to show it off. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for being so flexible and putting my braces on yesterday! I appreciate the explanation of the process and the amazing care I received!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always feel comfortable and confident in the staffs knowledge"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist. I will be getting my braces off in the coming months. My teeth went from crocked and not enough space for incoming teeth to being straight. and permanent teeth with enough space. It would not have been possible without Dr. Trosien. I would recommend him. His staff is nice too."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"No complaints! from the office staff to the dental staff, all were efficient and respectful. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"I lovr that they always get us in.
Tammy is awesome! Just adore her.
Everyone is so nice & helpful every single time we come in.
We actually had 3 different girls help,plus the doc."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Feel welcome all the time, love services"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome. Always a delightful experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alexandra says her time was pleasant and the appointment went well as usual."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"We were very happy with the service she received from Dr Trosein and his staff. They did an excellent job as always. This is my fourth family member in braces. Each one has been a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Dr Trosien is awesome and extremely knowledgeable, we are blessed to have such great doctor and his team in Tracy. My son is being seen by Dr Trosien and his treatment is going according to the set plan and we are very happy with the results. Money and time well spent here."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, my wait time in the lobby was minimal. I was able to see Doctor within a few minutes of sitting down. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Trosien's office."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have pleasant experiences at Trosien's office. I'm so glad we chose to use them for our family's ortho needs!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

TB

Facebook Verified
"I had an awesome time. I’m from Modesto and not to thrilled with the drive but had easy quick service."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"My son, Mitchel, thoroughly enjoyed his orthodontic experience with Dr. Trosien. The staff was always helpful and cheerful throughout the process. He’s thrilled with his new smile and says it’s boosted his confidence, which means a lot to me, his mother. Much thanks to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Trosien and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"It continues to be great service.
Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend! !"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love going here everyone is so welcoming"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Always the best people here❤"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is wonderful and there isn't a long wait to be seen."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so for being patient and the excellent customer service. Always a pleasure coming to your office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1601

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com