Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 362-3831
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1770

Facebook Verified
"Awesome place, very comfortable and alot of positive energy! My daughter loves it"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Everything was great. Rileygot his rubber bands put on and we only have 2 months to go! Whoo whoo!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"My daughter loves Trosien orthodontics, everyone is always so kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
"Scanned for my sons Invisalign. Very fast. Thank you. As always we enjoyed the icies after."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Dr. T has been our family orthodontis for years. Each staff member is professional, & personable. Dr. Trosien is detailed in his work for each patient, and takes pride in making every patient feel taken care of. After a two year treatment my teeth are perfectly straight & I was sent home with a stunning bouquet of flowers. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"I first came to Trosien orthodontist a few years ago when I was 13 to get my braces, and it was by far the greatest experience. Everyone in the office is so kind and will answer any questions you may have. I especially liked the goody bag at the end of my treatment of all the things I wasn’t allowed to eat while I had my braces in haha. I decided to come back to Trosien because I knew that I would get the best possible treatment. Trosien gave me a smile worth showing off and I’m so grateful for everything they did for me."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter began her braces process at elsewhere but it was not a good experience. This lead us to Dr. Trosien and we couldn't be happier!! Everyone was very kind and the service great. Appointments were done within a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Trosien is amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Excellent service,friendly, and all around a pleasure to have gotten my work done here!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Amazing!!! Highly recommended"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"He is Awesome in everyway!!!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Love you guys! Friendly yet professional. Keep it up!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great practice. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is very friendly and approach. They exemplify a family atmosphere. The office is plush and Dr. Trosien is very knowledgeable and uses the state of the art machines. I was able to see the end results of my daughter's teeth once her braces come up. He was very through and clear on how long she would need the braces on and gave me step by step what he was going to do. To date we have stayed the course and my daughter is very pleased and satisfied with the services received thus far."

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and accommodating! My daughter just LOVED how kind and patient Sommer is! Dr. Trosien is very fun and relatable for kids and creates a unique environment. While my daughter was a bit nervous at first, the staff put her at ease and helped her through the process. We were both thankful for the caring atmosphere there."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son 2 daughters and my self have been coming here for years. Dr. Troseim is so kind and patient with us. He is a exxellent dr. We love seeing him. Staff is very friendly too. He always helps with fundraising and giving to thhim community"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were so pleased with Dr. Trosien. He provided great care for my daughter and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to family and friends."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great Orthodontist has treated 3 of 5 family members. He doesn't stop until your smile is perfect!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is amazingly helpful, always very busy, but they always make you feel like they have time for you and your questions. Question below says "who helped you?" Name tags might help us to remember or see. I'm sure she introduced herself to my son, the patient, but, sitting off to the side if she had a badge it would've been useful. She was great. Sweet, patient, kind and calming. She could sense my sons apprehension and calmed and reassured him right away. Well done."

Review Verified on 6/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"did not have to wait very long, and I got a good report about my retainers"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Troisen is the best."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always love when I get Suzi, she always knows about my vertigo & she’s always fast & super patient with me and she couldn’t be any sweeter. So happy I chose Trosien for all of our braces & Invisalign, the entire staff including Trosien is amazing & they always so nice & helpful with everything. Dr. Trosien makes great choices on hiring his staff, a happy staff means a wonderful Boss!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doctor and all nurse very nice and patient with me"

Review Verified on 6/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great service. 3rd son with braces. All went to Trosien."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Overall great care and service! Love the friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a blast at the A’s game. Thank you Dr. Trosien and staff. You are the best!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The A’s game was awesome!! It was a fun experience to tailgate and and play in the treehouse! Thank you so much Dr. Trosien and Staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"We love the professionalism of the office staff! It's a fun environment. Dr. Trosien is honest and lets you know what you'll need to make your smile even more beautiful."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Great appointment. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you."
"Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable at what they’re doing. No complaints!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and staff are awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"The As Game and tailgate was fantastic!! We even win a bag and magnet in the raffle! We were crossing our fingers for the flag but missed it both times"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Thank you for the awesome A’s game customer appreciation night!! We loved the Tree House!! You’ve given me and my two kids beautiful teeth! Sadly we’re nearly done with our services so this will be our last Trosien A’s game"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"You all rock! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience when I take my kids in for their check ups / adjustments. The staff is always so friendly & Dr. Trosien is awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Last night was fantastic!! We loved the seats in the treehouse mainly because we could all sit with whomever we wished to and the bar was right there."

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Thank you so much for the invite. My boyfriend and I had a great time!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"First time at your sponsored A’s game experience and so far everything has been great! Thanks again."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome ortho place. Dr T and staff is amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Love the office. Entire staff is wonderful!! My son gained more than a smile. He's gained confidence. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Trosien Ortho. Friendly staff and great service."

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1770

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com