Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 227-6863
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1676

Facebook Verified
"I always love when I get Suzi, she always knows about my vertigo & she’s always fast & super patient with me and she couldn’t be any sweeter. So happy I chose Trosien for all of our braces & Invisalign, the entire staff including Trosien is amazing & they always so nice & helpful with everything. Dr. Trosien makes great choices on hiring his staff, a happy staff means a wonderful Boss!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doctor and all nurse very nice and patient with me"

Review Verified on 6/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Great service. 3rd son with braces. All went to Trosien."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Overall great care and service! Love the friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a blast at the A’s game. Thank you Dr. Trosien and staff. You are the best!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The A’s game was awesome!! It was a fun experience to tailgate and and play in the treehouse! Thank you so much Dr. Trosien and Staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"We love the professionalism of the office staff! It's a fun environment. Dr. Trosien is honest and lets you know what you'll need to make your smile even more beautiful."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Great appointment. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you."
"Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable at what they’re doing. No complaints!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and staff are awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"The As Game and tailgate was fantastic!! We even win a bag and magnet in the raffle! We were crossing our fingers for the flag but missed it both times"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Thank you for the awesome A’s game customer appreciation night!! We loved the Tree House!! You’ve given me and my two kids beautiful teeth! Sadly we’re nearly done with our services so this will be our last Trosien A’s game"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"You all rock! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience when I take my kids in for their check ups / adjustments. The staff is always so friendly & Dr. Trosien is awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Last night was fantastic!! We loved the seats in the treehouse mainly because we could all sit with whomever we wished to and the bar was right there."

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Thank you so much for the invite. My boyfriend and I had a great time!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"First time at your sponsored A’s game experience and so far everything has been great! Thanks again."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome ortho place. Dr T and staff is amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Love the office. Entire staff is wonderful!! My son gained more than a smile. He's gained confidence. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Trosien Ortho. Friendly staff and great service."

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Very friendly, very patient"

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always an enjoyable experience"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"It was very quick and the attention I got was nice"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Another great visit! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love how on schedule this office runs. We never have to wait long and the staff is very efficient. My daughter loves Dr Trosien, having the electronic media available during her wait and I think the open environment helps minimize any dental stress a patient might feel when thinking about getting work done to your mouth."

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"In a word AWESOME!! I am more than happy with my journey with Dr. Trosien and his staff. Each visit was friendly, happy, and enjoyable, and the staff also seems to love their work. THANK YOU’s to all of them."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"I always feel 100% comfortable, taken care of, and respected when I am in your office. I trust the entire team that works with me during my routine appointments and appreciate the support during each visit!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go in, everyone is super nice and helpful! Dr. Trosien listens to his patients and provides the right plan for them. And the flowers when your treatment is done are above and beyond!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Best orthodontist ever. Love how my jaw pain is gone and my teeth are better than ever!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Keelin is feeling good about her braces and happy that her teeth are already moving!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"Braces on today! Easy process. Really appreciated the phone call from the Dr. that night to check in."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is very friendly and the office is nicely decorated."

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is smiling and so eager to help when you arrive. They bring back multiple patients at a time and make sure they do not wait in a chair too long. While they wait they have an iPad to play on. When my son got his braces off they had the staff line up to congratulate him and give him high fives. They gave him a bag of goodies and a gift certificate for a free 8x10 so he could show off his new smile."

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice at this office. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you all for you help and it shows that you truely care about your patients!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience. They Make you feel as if you are the most important patient."

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Very friendly and quick"

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"As a dental professional, I wanted my son’s orthodontic treatment to be done by someone that I could trust. Dr Trosien is very knowledgeable and highly skilled. I’m pleased with the results and I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! I was born with a severe underbite and a few crocked teeth. He has been doing an amazing job in helping my bite to be better and my teeth straighter. I am going to have jaw surgery isoon. He is an amazing orthodontist! His staff is very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Always do a fabulous job! And made my son feel special with a finishing phase congratulations walk & gift!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Yay! Both my sister and brother got their braces here and everyone is always so sweet when we come in"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Everyone in the office us great"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1676

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com