Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1601

GG

"I think the service was great and I am happy I have no more braces. I am happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

ZB

"My sister has came here before and had to get braces. Today i had a consultation and was told in detail what exactly I needed. Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

TJ

"Nice people, good service."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

ST

"We were lucky enough to find Dr. Trosien back in 2003 when our oldest daughter was in third grade and was in need of some immediate intervention. Dr. Trosien and his staff were all so sweet and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable! They immediately put us all at ease and made our daughter comfortable with everything! Our oldest daughter is now a graduating senior and has a beautiful smile! We were so happy with Dr. Trosien that we have entrusted our other two children into his care as well! Our son is out of braces, wearing his retainer, and flashing his brilliant smile! Our younger daughter is still sporting her braces, but we can already see a tremendous improvement in her smile! I recommend Dr. Trosien to everyone I know who is looking for orthodontic care! They provide the best of care, make use of the most advanced procedures, and treat you like one of the family!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

AG

"I got my braces 1 year ago, and I've been coming since then . I like it here , I like the ipads and the staff is really nice, their personalities are great , I enjoy coming here (:"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

ED

"Great service(: happy with my straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

ED

"Great service(: happy with my straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

AG

"The staff here is amazing , very friendly . It's a pleasure to come here . (:"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

SP

"All 3 of my kids have had a good experience here."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

PA

"I've had a great experience here at Trosien."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

JS

"Satisfied and happy with the treatment my kids are getting at Dr. Troseins office."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

TR

"Love coming here! The staff is amazing. Like seeing old friends after not being in since getting my braces off last August. Keep up the good work.:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

GB

"In my 50s final decided to get braces, after wanting them for so long. Dr and the girls are so wonderful and enjoyed each visit. So, happy with my new smile......"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

?

"My experience here has been great. Everyone is very nice and helps make the process go by very smooth. Dr. Trosien is great. I will deffinately recommend to family and friends."

AL

"I love this office, the staff is great and very friendly. I have had both of my daughters zavia hall and Meiko lee treated here and everybody is very professional. Love it"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013

?

"The staff and the service is great.... The care and quality is exceptional.. Thanks for all you do"

LC

"Very good service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013

MA

"Great work!great service."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013

YL

"I bring my 2 kids Lisa & Andrew Lau and all go good and my daughter done she is very happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013

LC

"Both of my kids have been seen and treated here.Excellent service from Meagan and the staff at the front desk,always very helpful and accommodating. We are in phase two with my daughter and phase one complete with my younger son and have been pleased with the service and treatment plan so far."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013

JA

"I'm very happy with the services provided here. The staff is always friendly and professional. Thank you to all of the staff and Dr. Trosein for making this a positive experience for me. I will always have only good things to say about this business. I only wish my family and friends were closer to Tracy,CA so I could give more recommendations."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013

JK

"Story? No way! Experience? Great! Appreciated the professionalism, courteousness and coffee. Melanie and her quiet, raspy voice is memorable as are Amber and all gals working here. Finally, Dr. Trosien's calm and ever- ready sense of humor is refreshing. Mary's experience has been outstanding--- thank God it's OVER, though."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

MS

"Our experience here at Dr. Trosiens office has been wonderful. My daughter Gillian has been a patient for the last 5 years & now my other daughter Stefanie is now a patient & we love it here. The staff is wonderful & very helpful! I have referred & will continue to refer friends to Dr. Trosien's office! Thank you to all the office staff & all the wonderful ortho assistants that help make our visits great!
Thank you

Michele Silva"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

MT

"Had a great experience seeing Dr Trosien for now my second kid. Everyone in the office has been great, they are very responsive and good at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

SJ

"My smile is perfect to the point to being nearly disturbing. I partially suspect witchcraft."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

JR

"I was recommended and referred to Dr. Trosien by my dentist a little over a year ago. My dentist told me that Dr, Trosien would have state of the art technology and that Dr. Trosien would have the best treatment for me. I was a bit hesitant because I had seen other orthodontics that suggested pulling out teeth in order to straighten my teeth. To make a long story short, I am glad that I went to see Dr. Trosien because he did find the best treatment for me that did not involved pulling out teeth. As a result, one year later, my teeth are straight by using retainers on a daily basis. In addition to my treatment, Dr. Trosien's staff is friendly and courteous. Moreover, I also like how everything at Dr. Trosien Orthodontic's really does have state of the art technology: from the seat where we sit because each station has a laptop, to the amazing view looking out the windows. I have to add that I am thankful Dr. Trosien offers a payment plan and that I was able to use my credit card for a monthly basis automatic payment plan. I recommend Dr. Trosien anytime to anyone and everyone. =)"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

?

"We are very, very happy with Dr. Trosien and his friendly staff. They always show concern with each patient and make us feel at home. We also love the extra activities like the A's games, color me mine and snow cones!"

?

"Dr. Trosien, is the Best in Tracy (and central valley), in my opinion. He is one of the most knowledgeable Orthodontist, I have ever met, and I work with many dentists who have the utmost respect for him and the work he does. (Having visited other orthodontic practices in town) His facilities are truly state of the art, and the staff is super friendly. I highly recommend him. If you need any Orthodontic work u would do yourself a favor, by checking them out."

?

"Dr. T is the BEST. We had a prior experience with another orthodontist who was only out to make a buck on my son. Dr. T evaluated him and recommended a treatment that was best for my son, NOT for his own self interest (which included waiting a few years before starting treatment). The staff is friendly and nice, and the office is immaculate. Worth the drive from the Bay Area to get the service my son deserves. Thanks Dr. T!!"

?

"Dr. Trosien and his staff have been wonderful during my son's orthodontic treatment. His staff are friendly and caring. We always feel welcomed. My son doesn't complain coming to his appointments. Dr. Trosien is caring and very professional. He always takes the time to explain how his treatment is going. He always has a smile. Very important! I love the fact that there is not a long wait. He gets seen on time."

?

"WOW!!!!! I could not be happier, going into the whole braces experience I was very uneasy. I was afraid I would be spending thousands of dollars only to be hounded by staff collecting money and that I would never see or hear from the Dr. Boy was I WRONG, Dr. Trosien and his staff made our experience so enjoyable, we looked forward to our appointments where we would get to catch up on all the latest contests and talk with Dr. Trosien. All of the dental assistants are so friendly and were gentle with each adjustment. I could go on and on but my point is when getting braces there is no need to look anywhere by Trosien Orthodontics."

?

"Dr. Trosien is always positive, smiling and excited about his job. He truely makes you feel important. His office staff is also."

?

"Dr. Trosien and all of the staff members at Trosien orthodontics are a wonderful group of people who made my expirerence with braces a smooth and enjoyable one. When you first walk into the beautiful office the girls in the front are welcoming then in the treatment area the assistants are very nice and Dr Trosien is the best. Not only is he professional but he is also very funny and nice which makes the process of getting braces alot easier. Thanks Dr. Trosien!"

?

"Dr.Trosien is the GREATEST! He goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable, and he is extremely professional. He uses really advanced technology (atleast in comparison to the other dentists I have been to) and is very clean. The staff over there is very friendly. 5 Stars for this lovely place :)"

JN

"Excellent doctor. I really LOVE how all my kids teeth came out. Will recommend to all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

JG

"Two of my four daughters are currently under treatment with Dr. T. We highly recommend both him and his office staff. Both are outstanding. They go out of their way to accommodate you, customer service is outstanding. This summer they have free slushies every time they go for an adjustment...they can't wait to go :)

Wonderful experience, you won't regret choosing Dr. Trosien for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

BH

"My son saw Dr, Trosien for treatmeant I would recomend any one that needs orthodotic care to go there. We loved the Dr, Trosien he was so good with my son the office is beautiful he communicates well. He is very friendly along with the staff. The office is so pretty and high tech most of the dental chairs have I pads to play on when you are waitting for your turn. He also does a lot of other fun things for the kids such as movie nights, A's games pictures with Santa and The Easter Bunny, We love Dr. Trosien and highly recomend his office!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

SH

"We love Dr. Trosien and his staff! Our oldest son has a new and improved smile since getting his braces off last year! I highly recommend Dr Trosien to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

RT

"My daughter goes to him, very good orthodontist. Friendly. Patient. Helpful. Totally recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

ST

"If you are looking for a great Orthodontist, look no further! Dr Trosien is awesome!

I met Dr Trosien in 2008 when I worked in Tracy. (I had met other orthodontists in the Tracy area as well.) From our first conversation, I found Dr Trosien to be very personable, knowledgeable, and passionate. I could tell he loved what he does and is very excited about it too! From then, I knew that I would refer all my patients to him because I TRUSTED him and his expertise.

So, in addition to referring patients to him, I also referred my dad. My dad need ortho treatment and after speaking with Dr Trosien, I knew my dad would be in great hands! We live in San Jose, so my dad has to drive almost 1.5 hours each way for his visits. I would not have Dad commute all that distance if I did not believe he was in great hands. And, 2.5 years later, Dad is done with his treatment and he looks great!

The staff is very friendly, the office atmosphere is fun. Dr Troisien never ceases to amaze me with his continued desire for excellence and to be technologically advanced! He definitely loves what he does, which is very important!

This is a just a great office with a great Dr. I only wish he was closer to so that I can refer all my patients to him! Thanks Dr Trosien and your staff for all the great work you do!

If you are looking for a great orthodontist, this is the one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

JC

"Upon hearing of my frustration and dilemma, Dr. Trosien called me personally and we had a great chat. Reaching out and making contact that way is key to maintaining excellent working relationships and he sympathized with my plight. His office is open early so folks who have logistical problems can get their kids in for checkups as early as 7 a.m., that's great. The problem I had was an insurance billing issue and as you can imagine this is problematic for both the service provider and the insured.
Ultimately we arrived at an alternative solution to the issue and I think everything got cleared up ok. I understand how difficult it can be to get insurance to cover things, even the stuff they're supposed to cover, so I sympathize with Dr. Trosien's plight as well, since he has to find a way to bill the insurance company in a way which produces the quickest results with least amount of paperwork headache. For having reached out to me and worked WITH Me on this, hats off to Dr. Trosien, he can count me as one of his best references now. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013

JC

"Dr. Trosien and his team are amazing!! We also had such a good time going to our appointments, Dr. Trosien is so friendly and the ladies in his office are extremely welcoming and make everything so easy. All of my kids, even the ones not in braces, always wanted to come to our appointments because Dr. Trosien is always putting on contests and doing give aways. We could not be happier with our choice in orthodontists!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2013
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1601

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com