Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 362-3831
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1770

"We are happy our friend referred us"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"My son got braces for the first time and it was a superb job. He walked with very minimal pain. The best part was that on the evening Dr. Trosien called to check how he was doing, what a great caring practice! Thank you Dr. Trosien!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Great people that work as a team!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"My experience here is great. My teeth have really gotten straighter and all the people here are really nice. Thank you! : D"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"My experience here is great. My teeth have really gotten straighter and all the people here are really nice. Thank you! : D"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Very good ,great service for our third girl around! My girls love Katrina!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Dr. Trosien's office provides excellent patient care. My daughter just got her braces off and my son just finished phase 1 and is wearing a retainer now. I would recommend Dr. Trosien to anyone needing ortho work."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"my daughter katelyn just had her braces put on about 4 months ago . The office staff have been so nice and respectful when we have had to change apts times . We fill at home we go there. We know we are getting the best care For our daughter katie."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are helpful, professional, and caring. I live 20 miles away from Dr. Trosien's office but I make the drive because the quality of care and peace of mind are worth it. After coming to this office I would find it hard to go to another orthodontist. I couldn't recommend him any higher."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Love the staff. They know what they are doing!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Everybody is very nice and welcoming."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"We had two back-to-back appointments scheduled one week apart. Both were in the early morning, which is great, and both started on time a finished quickly. The self check in system is great as is the text message reminder/confirmation system. They really make it easy to make and keep appointments."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"6 month consult for Serena, preparing for eventual braces... older sister, Madelyn, present patient Thanks for another great experience! Amber was our receptionist for the day and as usual is amazing and always brightens our day! :) Sincerely, The Peterson Family"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"I love going to my Orthodontics appt where all the staff is friendly, knowledgeable & consistent with the care I receive. Follow up care is provided with the courteous receptionist at the counter. Always a pleasure at Troisen Orthodontics Thank You Diana Rivas"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Fantastic. Love the entire staff!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Love doc t. Katrina is great too!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Gotten my braces two years ago and the due date was on time. Staff and doctor were really helpful and friendly. I would refer other patients to get there treatment from here."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"It's been great! Friendly staff and caring doctors."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"My experience here at Trosien was very amazing!!:)it was like two and a half years but it was so worth the wait for the amazing smile!everyone was so kind and patient with me."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Jeromey came I for his first appointment. He had impressions done and spacers placed between his teeth. We didn't wait long, the assistant was very kind and complimented Jeromey. The appointment tool less than 20 minutes. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Today I came in to get my next Invisalign trays. I had brackets put on and the dental assistant was super helpful and patient with me while I got the hang of using them!:)"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"My mom and I appreciate how much you enjoy what you do. It shows in all the extras you do and in how you talk to people. My older brother who is a former patient came with me to my appt. yesterday and he said he always liked talking to Dr. Trosien. There's no one who does orthodontics like you guys do."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"An awesome team!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Love this place. Very neat."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"I love Dr. Troisen and the staff! Everyone is always so helpful and friendly :)"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"Did a GREAT job on my teeth, everybody was really nice"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"Always a wonderful and pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"The staff and doctor are great people environment is great as well.. Great customer service"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"From the moment we walked in, the staff was polite and made us feel comfortable. My 9 year old son was treated with kindness and made to feel that he was a part of all decisions. Dr. Trossien and Katarina explained all of our options and what they felt the best treatment would be for my son. All procedures, costs, and appointment needs were explained in detail. This was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"The staff is wonderful and always fit me in."

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"Fantastic!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"My visit was very fast and efficient once I actually got started. The only thing was that the staff took everyone back at the same time but then I just sat in a chair for 5 minutes."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"My daughter, Galilea Paez, felt self conscious about herself and especially of her teeth. It reminded me of myself. She saw all my childhood pictures and she noticed that I never smiled. I never realized it myself, but she was right! How come I never smiled? How come she had a hard time smiling also? I, myself, grew up not feeling "pretty" about my teeth. So, I asked my daughter, if she wasn't smiling because of her teeth? She said, "yes." I had to make a quick decision, because soon she would go into high school. I had to decide if I was going to give her a "smile" by buying braces for her? Or, save that money for myself because my dream was to one day be able to afford braces...in other words, a beautiful smile. Knowing the mother I am....I decided, without hesitation, to give my youngest daughter a smile. I don't regret it! Today, my Galilea smiles in every picture! I am so happy for her! Thank you Dr. Trosein and staff!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Great!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I absolutely loved Dr. Trosien he was so helpful and kind. He's staff was nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Very polite and professional. Exceptional attention detail, which is much appreciated."

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"We have only had a few xrays and consultations but so far overall really nice staff and happy with our experience."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Great service.. Me and my daughter now have braces... They are always a phone call away for my questions"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"The staff is very attentive and provides great customer service. The doctor cares about his patients and cares about what the patient wants and he will not be satisfied until your satisfied."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Staff Show great customer service very friendly staff and a doctor that shows he cares about his patients is a plus"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Very attentive, talkative and everyone is extremely nice! I lost my liners and the receptionist remembered my story even at the end of my appointment to make a follow up asked me how things went. The dental assistant was extremely nice and talked to me about tattoos and just random things in general and what to do next time if I lose my Liners! Very happy with this place and how awesome They are at customer service!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Great! Would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1770

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com