Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 227-6863
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1676

"My son is a new patient here and we had a great experience. The staff is great and we look forward to coming back. We will definitely recommend this place to our family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"I am Will Snyder's mom, and have been tracking the services of this office while Will has been a patient. I very much love the attention to detail in this office. Attention to Will developmentally has been noted. For instance how Dr Trosien has adapted materials and tx, according to Will's growth, has been great. Ours experience with this office has been great. I now have to clear up a billing issue with my dental carrier. They are not recognizing the colorectal lifetime maximum. I am sure that I will continue to have support from the billing personnel in this office to clear this now that tx has commenced."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Good service and nice people."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Staff at Trosien Orthodontics is great. Did a great job with my son Will and would not have gone anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Everyone was very friendly and patient. My daughter Jaden was scared at she left feeling at ease with a smile on her face!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My story is that every staff member is knowledgeable of their position and very friendly. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my work done on my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Dr. Trosien and his staff offer a superior and friendly service. They are all very accommodating and always eager and happy to answer any questions I may have."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I was recommended to Dr. Trosien by my brother-in-law. I first brought my daughter in an enjoyed each visit with him and his wonderful staff members. Now it's my turn and I wouldn't think of going anywhere but to Dr. Trosien and his A team! The girls are always friendly and we are always sharing laughs! When we come in they know us by name. My experience here has been amazing, and any time I needed to come in they got me in the same day. Thank you Dr. Trosien and A Team!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Service is great. Very accommodating. We have had my older 2 daughters as patients and have nothing but great things to say over the many years here. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Awesome! Great service and amazing staff. Never a bad experience"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Thank yyyyyyooooouuuuuuu"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Got my Invisalign today! Loving it so far! We'll see how I do when the pain kicks in."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Team here is awesome as is Dr. Troisen. Thank you for working with me making payments smaller to give my daughter a beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"This was the only place that didn't say that I need to remove my bottom teeth to straighten them out. My family and I are very thankful for the work and effort put in to fixing my teeth :)"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Love it here very friendly environment. Love Deserie always makes me feel at ease when changing my wires. Also all the girls are very nice."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I can't say enough great things about your staff . Always a pleasure !!!!!! Awesome awesome awesome .....the best."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Great staff . Early appointments are great."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Love the professionalism and friendliness of the staff along with convenient early morning appointments."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I've been very happy with The service here very prompt and professional"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"The people here are very friendly and kind. It's a great place."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Excellent staff and dr. Really happy with everything!!!! Thanks!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Great service fast easy to make appointments!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Brought our son in to get his braces. It was fast, easy and everyone was very friendly. Our son was very scared but he got out of the chair smiling. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Very friendly and competent staff."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I really like it here. It doesn't hurt or feel uncomfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I really like it here. It doesn't hurt or feel uncomfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I really like it here. It doesn't hurt or feel uncomfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Awesome experience, professional,courteous and always on time."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I loved it! They are amazing and take your time doing everything."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Excellent service great to deal with."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"I really like the service here and the progress with my braces!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"The staff is always very caring toward my son, and they work very efficiently. I have been very happy with our experiences at Dr. Trosein's office."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"I love Dr.Trosien's office. Incredible staff and orthdontist. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dental office. Friendly, always on time and the genuinely care about their work and their patients. I can't think of one complaint with the office or bad experience in 7 months of coming here. I feel so much better about my teeth and my self already and can't wait to see the end result. Wonderful people all of them. If your here you've made the right decision."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"I had my braces placed on today and I love them"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Ive had a good experience so far :)"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Today is my first day to get my braces and it went great , staff is great and the braces don't hurt that much.... Catrina was great!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"We love dr. Trosien and his staff. He has done my braces, and both my daughter and son. All of our teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"Two of my three boys have been patients of Dr. Trosien and they absolutely love the office. And doctor!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"Absolutely the best Orthodontist and office. Our family of four are all patients and have received excellent care and treatment. My wife had jaw surgery and braces and it turned out wonderful. Dr. Trosien was attentive throughout the entire process."

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"Everyone is awesome!!! Deseray and Katrina have been great they have always explained everything in detail to all of us during treatment and even after we were done. The girls up front have Also been good in working with our schedule. KEep up the great job"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"Great fun!! Not a dul moment. Grateful for super fun stuff presented by your office!!! Lisa and Cayden Miles"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Jake and Elise have been patients for several years. Both were nervous, especially Elise. The staff, especially Katrina, have gone out of their way to create a comforting environment and neither Jake or Elise mind coming to see Dr. T. He has done a fabulous job with their treatment plan and their teeth are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1676

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com