Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 227-6863
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1676

"Always very helpful & very friendly every time I come in! I of course will be recommending this place to others! :)"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Great services as usual!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Amazing experience! Everyone here is so nice. They all made sure I was comfortable, and were very helpful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Both of my kids and I were all blessed with extremely crooked teeth. Thanks to Dr. Trosien, we're all 3 sporting big beautiful smiles! Thanks Dr. T!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"I've had such a great experience with Dr. Trosien I will recommend everyone that needs braces too come to his office. Not only is he a wonderful individual but his employes are heartwarming and very friendly! Customer service is great! They really care about us as people and not just "another patient" :-) love all of you! Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"My husband, Frank, always wished he had worn braces to straighten his teeth. I told him that he wasn't too old for the invisible retainers. At our consultation at Dr Trosein's office, we both decided to wear retainers! Our teeth are perfect & we feel the time & money was well worth it. The staff is always friendly & genuinely helpful. Dr Trosein makes us all feel that we are his favorite patients :0)"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Their staff is courteous and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I have been coming here since I was 10 years old and it was a great time. Everyone here is so nice ! But I'm definitely not gonna miss my braces (:"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I have been here since I was 10 years old and I enjoyed being here because everyone was so nice here but I definitely would not go back to my braces(: I love them off!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Jacob had a wonderful experience with Dr. Trosien and his staff. My teeth look great because of Dr. Trosien and his wonderful work"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"Great staff, great Dr. I have recommended them to anyone interested in getting braces!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"I've always have had a good experience at dr. Trosies office! Would have gone any place else!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"Great dentist for my granddaughter after researching Dentist I,'m happy we find Dr Trosien"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"Our son, my wife and I are all patients of Dr T. Each one of us has enjoyed our experience with each and every member of team Trosien, from the front office folks to the billing people and onto the techs/Dr T. You have a great staff and function as a real team!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I love the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism of the staff. I appreciated the dental presentation given to my first graders as well! Thanks Dr. Trosein!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"This office is so very friendly from them phone calls to the back office! They all make me feel welcomed and I always leave feeling great inside! Thank you Dr. Trosien and his associates for making my sister and i always have a wonderful visit!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"We have been here a few times and each time we come they are very pleasant! They worked with me in being able to get my sons retainers so the payments can be affordable for our family!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Words do not give justice to the quality of work and service that I have received from Dr. Trosien throughout the months that I have worn my dental braces. Dr. Trosien makes life better and easier to all his customers through his knowledge, skills, and experience. His staff are kind and courteous as well. Dr. Trosien and staff, thank you."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Staff always all so nice and outgoing. Best ortho ever!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Always a pleasant experience on all my visits.... Very accommodating, able to adjust especially when I'm running late."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"The people here are great and very understanding of every concern. We have had only great experiences with every visit."

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"I like you guys the staff is very helpful"

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"Great first appointment"

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"Has an outstanding friendly environment. Definitely a good place to have your teeth done"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"I've came to Dr Trosien for many years and the experience it a pleasure every time. The staff is always very warm hearted, friendly, and welcoming. I always look forward to my appointments and will be sad when they are over!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"We have had wonderful experience with Dr. Trosien. We feel the treatment was good, honest, and fast (compared to our experience elsewhere). The office team were informed and pleasant. We will definitely return if we need to with our next child and do recommend to anyone who asks."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Love Dr Trosien!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Love Dr Trosien!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Have always had excellent service. Kids love the staff and dentist. Very satisfied and impressed with our experience."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"So far so good! Dr. Trosein and his staff are awesome! Thanks :D"

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"We love the good dr and the staff. Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"I love my smile (: everyone is so welcoming!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"Awesome experience ,"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I think the service was great and I am happy I have no more braces. I am happy."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"My sister has came here before and had to get braces. Today i had a consultation and was told in detail what exactly I needed. Thank you very much!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"Nice people, good service."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"We were lucky enough to find Dr. Trosien back in 2003 when our oldest daughter was in third grade and was in need of some immediate intervention. Dr. Trosien and his staff were all so sweet and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable! They immediately put us all at ease and made our daughter comfortable with everything! Our oldest daughter is now a graduating senior and has a beautiful smile! We were so happy with Dr. Trosien that we have entrusted our other two children into his care as well! Our son is out of braces, wearing his retainer, and flashing his brilliant smile! Our younger daughter is still sporting her braces, but we can already see a tremendous improvement in her smile! I recommend Dr. Trosien to everyone I know who is looking for orthodontic care! They provide the best of care, make use of the most advanced procedures, and treat you like one of the family!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"I got my braces 1 year ago, and I've been coming since then . I like it here , I like the ipads and the staff is really nice, their personalities are great , I enjoy coming here (:"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Great service(: happy with my straight teeth."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Great service(: happy with my straight teeth."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"The staff here is amazing , very friendly . It's a pleasure to come here . (:"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"All 3 of my kids have had a good experience here."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1676

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com