Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 362-3831
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1770

"Got two kids in braces now.... Trosien's office makes it easy with appointments together, quick appointments, and easy payments for my family. Staff is very friendly and with reminder calls or texts I never miss an appointment! :) Trosien's events and contests make him more than our orthodontist!! He's our friend!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Mostly fantastic service! Fun place to have your teeth worked on!! Happy with results. Appreciate all the fun incentives offered. I did have one odd incident with A's tixs. Signed up and told the staff we'd be on vacation until the day before the game. Staff said no problem, can pick up the tickets when we are back. Received a message on my house phone while were gone saying we had to call and confirm the tickets or we would loose them. I called when I got the message when we came back from vacation and they said it was too late, no tixs for us!? This and and a few other small incidents seems to indicate communications issues with the staff. Thank you Dr. Trosien for great orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Been great so far. Everyone here is so helpful and always friendly ;) Dr.Trosien took time to answer all of my questions."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"The entire staff has always been very pleasant and caring with all of my needs. Although it would be nice if the insurance companies would pay more for certain appliances, due to certain economic hardships that some families face. The staff is extremely courtious and also fun to be around. Keep up the good times....:-)"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"We love Trosien ortho! Fun place to be, teeth are moving where they should & we enjoyed dinner and a baseball game on them! It's a win-win!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"The boys had a great time!! Thank you so much! Go A's!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Wow! This was my first time participating at gathering for Dr. Trosien. It was a great turn out! a lot of people, a lot of food, and a lot of laughs. With that said, thank tou Dr. Trosien for your generosity! You provided a lot of free food, free drinks, raffle prizes, and free game tickets! Thank you! My wife and I had an awesome time!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"My family and I had a great time. We had hot dogs. There's nothing like a hot dog at the ball game. ???????????????? Thank you Dr Torsien."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"My family and I had a great time. We had hot dogs. There's nothing like a hot dog at the ball game. ???????????????? Thank you Dr Torsien."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Very courteous and helpful. You all are doing a great job"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Great staff always helpful and genuinely kind!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My experience has been great here at Trosien Orthodontics and the physicians have been extremely nice. The front desk are doing a great job reminding patients when their next appointment is"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My experience has been great here at Trosien Orthodontics and the physicians have been extremely nice. The front desk are doing a great job reminding patients when their next appointment is"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"I switched from western dental to Dr. Trosien. The way they treat you here is so much better, they want what's in your best interest and make you feel like one in a million. If anyone asks me who I recommend its dr. Trosien"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"They are good people and have a good atmosphere"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"I think they are a great orthodontics place to he at sometimes it hurts but it's for my teeth so it's ok I guess !!!! :p"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"I'm really happy with the way my teeth are straightening out. When I look back at when I didn't have braces, I realized how much they have changed in the past year and I cant wait to see the final look."

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Excellent orthodontist and extremely proactive staff. Had been meaning to get braces for a while but kept putting it off until I met Dr. Trosien and staff who made the process v simple and am now close to finishing. Thank You ! ( I am a dentist myself - and thanks for showing me how a great practice works ! )"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Everyone is very kind. Makes you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Great job"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"They've been very helpful especially cuz they understand ur pain when you get ur braces and try to help u understand how to fix ur rubber bands and how to brush while you have braces"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"It was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Out of all my dentist I really like this orthodontics because my experiences with them are always great . All staff are really nice and I recommend them to anyone who needs braces or for appointments in general. This is my favorite place !"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Good experience. Very knowledgable and professional staff. I really appreciated the appointment reminder format. Very comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"I was always embarrassed to smile because of my front teeth were horrible, but so thankful I finally decided to take care of that issue! I love smiling now!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Great service every time I come in. Everyone is always so friendly and caring of their patients especially Dr. Trosein. He cares very much about his customers."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Very quick and comfortable. Great staff - very attentive, friendly and thorough!!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Dr. Trosien's office is a very good environment for children to even adults. He offers different alternatives for braces, from invisalign to normal braces. They always call days prior to appointments and the ortho assistants are all very friendly as well as Dr. Troisen. I've also noticed changes with getting my braces really quickly. From patient to patient I recommend Dr. Troisen office!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"It is always such a pleasure to "visit" the office. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Everyone smiles and greets patients with a sense of true interest. There is no where else I do business that even comes close to the level of customer service here."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Great people great experience"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Very good work. I got my braces on in December and my teeth have made great progress already :)"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Very good work. I got my braces on in December and my teeth have made great progress already :)/"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"It's not often that you find a doctor who you feel truly cares about his patients. Dr Trosien is just one of those rare doctors who does. He takes his time to consult with you and your child always making sure that they are comfortable and understand whatever treatment he is giving to them. I recommend him to other parents whenever I get the chance! I also love that he is engaged in the community and that his practice is very hi-tech! Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"The dental assistants are very nice and funny. The ladies who work in the front are also very nice and helpful!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Every time I come here the whole staff is super friendly and very patient. Always a pleasure."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Thank God for putting a Dr Trosien here in Tracy. My experience with him and his staff has been amazing, I'm very satisfied with the results."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"I have never had such a great all around experience anywhere else that had to do with bettering myself with getting braces and customer service is beyond recognition every day."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"I was excited and nervous but I know it will be worth it when I smile 4 ever!!!!;)"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Braces for about 2 years; everyone one was kind and the process seemed easy."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"I really like coming here and I like my BFF Trina"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"I have had 3 kids here. They have all done great and have amazingly straight teeth! Two even got their braces off early. Brandon is about half way. The staff has been great to Brandon. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"I have had 3 kids here. They have all done great and have amazingly straight teeth! Two even got their braces off early. Brandon is about half way. The staff has been great to Brandon. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1770

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com