Trosien Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (209) 227-6863
  • 2850 N Tracy Blvd, Suite 300, Tracy, CA 95376

Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1676

Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Trosien and his crew! They all have been professional in every way and most importantly they treated us as valued customers/patients. I would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic treatment. My youngest daughter will be needing braces soon, so I will be back!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are fantastic. He made my daughter's 2nd phase a breeze. Very professional and friendly. So glad we chose him for her orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Team Trosien is awesome a Clinic full of engergetic and eager staff with Great smiles.."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always kind and pleasant."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with my son and daughter. Friendly, knowledgeable front office as well as back office. Always on time and able to schedule same day emergency appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Trosien! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nicole’s teeth look great. Braces off today!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"The doctor and staff were wonderful. Not only were they professional, they were friendly, making uncomfortable visits comfortable. Not only does my daughter have a beautiful smile, she has the confidence to show it off. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for being so flexible and putting my braces on yesterday! I appreciate the explanation of the process and the amazing care I received!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always feel comfortable and confident in the staffs knowledge"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist. I will be getting my braces off in the coming months. My teeth went from crocked and not enough space for incoming teeth to being straight. and permanent teeth with enough space. It would not have been possible without Dr. Trosien. I would recommend him. His staff is nice too."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"No complaints! from the office staff to the dental staff, all were efficient and respectful. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"I lovr that they always get us in. Tammy is awesome! Just adore her. Everyone is so nice & helpful every single time we come in. We actually had 3 different girls help,plus the doc."

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Feel welcome all the time, love services"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome. Always a delightful experience."

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alexandra says her time was pleasant and the appointment went well as usual."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"We were very happy with the service she received from Dr Trosein and his staff. They did an excellent job as always. This is my fourth family member in braces. Each one has been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Dr Trosien is awesome and extremely knowledgeable, we are blessed to have such great doctor and his team in Tracy. My son is being seen by Dr Trosien and his treatment is going according to the set plan and we are very happy with the results. Money and time well spent here."

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, my wait time in the lobby was minimal. I was able to see Doctor within a few minutes of sitting down. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Trosien's office."

Review Verified on 12/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have pleasant experiences at Trosien's office. I'm so glad we chose to use them for our family's ortho needs!!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had an awesome time. I’m from Modesto and not to thrilled with the drive but had easy quick service."

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"My son, Mitchel, thoroughly enjoyed his orthodontic experience with Dr. Trosien. The staff was always helpful and cheerful throughout the process. He’s thrilled with his new smile and says it’s boosted his confidence, which means a lot to me, his mother. Much thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Trosien and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"It continues to be great service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend! !"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love going here everyone is so welcoming"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Always the best people here❤"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is wonderful and there isn't a long wait to be seen."

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so for being patient and the excellent customer service. Always a pleasure coming to your office!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Thank you for squeezing Nathan in to fix his broken springs. It’s been such a great experience so far with the drs and office staff. We love how kid friendly the office is."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"They are the best because they are very nice!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy I choose Dr. Trosien office my first experience in ortho. Very friendly staff. Katarina worked with me on a very flexible payment plan, which what really got me in!! I'm referring my sister and will be bringing my my kids as well."

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Trosien truly cares! There are two different occasions that I had questions/concerns. The first, Dr Trosien called me from his personal cell and made sure all my questions were answered. He insisted that I call him personally if I ever had any concerns. The second time, work had me unavailable to take a phone call and I had several pressing questions that I left with the front desk. When I wasn’t responding to his phone message, Dr emailed me all the answers as thoroughly as he could. Obviously writing out an explanation in length to several questions take time and thought. There was no doubt in my mind that Dr truly cared about what was best for my children and making sure I felt good about the treatment, process. Thank you for taking care of my babies Dr Trosien!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr. Trosien’s office and assistants are professional and friendly. Back office is always tidy & clean. Always look forward to the visit."

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"We have been more that happy with our experience at Trosien Orthodontics’s. My sons teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"In the market for beautiful teeth!! Hands-down the best Orthodontist around!! Dr. Trosien and his staff are amazing!! Charlie Jr enjoyed each visit and his treatment was quick and the results are fantastic!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Trostine was recommended to me by a friend, who's daughter also came here for her braces. I can see why this orthodontist (Trostine) was recommended! The staff (all the ladies) are so nice and helpful and happy. As busy as this office is the wait is never long. It's clean and well taken care of. Mr. Trostine and his staff go above and beyond with there care of there patients, offering fun and exciting outings and community events. Thank you for my son's smile and everything else you do! And Billie is super caring"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is great at Trosien's office always friendly and helpful! Great environment. Billie was great at the front desk!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Friendly staff."
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff - just wish we knew their names"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved getting my braces on super fast and friendly staff. Can't wait for my new straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"I had a great experience from start to finish with Trosien's treatment! Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I'm very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1676

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com