Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1601

"After a few years my smile is a perfect 10 thank you Dr Trosien and Staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another awesome visit!! Charlie Jr. is almost done with phase 1!! The Summer Icee's!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Trosien is very passionate at what he does, he truly wants you to feel great because you deserve it. On top, he spends time with his patients, and engages in friendly conversations. In addition, his staff is amazing and will always do their best to make sure you're booked in at the perfect time. Hands down 10/10!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I will always refer people to this office. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! He and his assistants treat you like a couple of friends! Dr. Trosien has known my grandpa for a while so that's why I have him as my orthodontist, same for my brother, and I appreciate what he has done for me! He gives my family theater tickets and my family appreciates it! We had fun times with Transformers: Age of Extinction, Ted 2, Jurassic World, etc... Thank you Trosien! You're like a friend to the family in my opinion, a nice guy to talk to, and you an your staff are very welcoming when I enter for my appointment! Ever since Day 1, no matter what, I still consider you as the best orthodontist I would want for myself, I thank my family for choosing you, I thank grandpa Dennis too, and thank you for everything! I'm kinda excited for my new look after 2018/2019 surgery! I'll miss my old look cuz you know, it's like a memory! But thank you for everything! I appreciate it! If I move to Tracy, you'll probably welcome me as well cuz like I'll be new to the neighborhood! I love the city, I'm close to the Bay Area, and the difference between over there and the deep Central Valley is that Tracy and westward have the cold nice ocean breeze! I'm happy to be one of your patients! Hope you love your job! Thank you for everything so much! ~Gibran K. Beydoun "King of Hockey" Dennis's grandson"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"I always have a great visit. Very professional office. Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Dr TROISEN and his staff are awesome! They are all so sweet and caring. Their work is the best! Customer service is incredible! I can't remember the name of the wonderful young lady who helped me."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Briez loved her experience and loved her new braces. Thank you for making her feel so relaxed and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Great experience and helpful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Always friendly and willing to answer any questions we may have for him. We really like Dr. Trosien and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick response...cooperative staff..."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are awesome. We've been coming here for the past 3 years to fix my daughters under bite and I'm so happy with the service we have received. Thank you Dr. Trosien!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I travel over an hour to come to this office and it is well worth it! Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Trosein is very caring and concerning about my jaws comfort and relieving my pain!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Thank you team trostein! Jasmine had a great experience and looks forward to come back in 10 weeks."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best Orthodontist in the area. Dr. Trosien was awesome with my daughter. I would highly recommend him to others"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Got Charlie Jr. in and out on his school lunch break!! All tightened up and ready to close those gaps!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Love the upbeat office. Very professional. Dentist is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Every time I come in everyone is so helpful & happy to be there! It makes it nice because I have to drive all the way from Sacramento for my appointments & everyone is smiling & eager to help. The doctor is always cracking jokes & makes it an enjoyable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Troisen Orthodontics office, he has a great team of family and staff. Never seen an office full of excitement, very friendly and always having fun activities for their patients and community like Dr.Troisen. My experience has been very pleasant always had a good visit and love the way they manage everything from booking appointments too visiting the office! I have had bad teeth all my life and have had many dentists. None of which, have been better than Troisen Orthodontics. He has transformed all of my ugly teeth into a beautiful smile. Thank you for giving me my smile back!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! He is straightening my front teeth with braces. It has been a year now. My teeth are straight except for one, I am almost done wearing braces. I can't wait! This would not have been possible without Dr. Trosien. He explains everything to me. I would recommend him to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"“Everyone at Dr.'s Trosien Orthodontics,was WONDERFUL with me and my son at all visits. I was so scared at my age to get braces, but everyone came through with smiles and I actually became excited about the process. “Dr. Trosien and his Orthodontics staff changed my life. They are so friendly, professional and down right fun. This makes a huge difference when you are having something like braces etc. done… cannot recommend them enough!” . My son Tony Banks had to start his process all over again after we relocated from Atlanta GA. It' been a year and Tony's treatment is now complete. He loves his beautiful smile. – Adrienne Turner- Tracy CA"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces off today and the whole process was smooth from start to finish. The Trosien team was always very professional and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Dr. Trosien and ALL the staff there are very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"The experience was great. Dr. Trosien is very knowledgeble about this field. He took his time in explaining all options. The staff were also very efficient in having the paperwork ready for you to sign. The receptionist were very professional and courteous. Environment was warm ,clean and inviting. I would highly recommend this business"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017

TB

Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgeable and the place to go for all needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We like going to Trosien Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017

?

Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Very professional and makes sure your satisfied before leaving."
"as usual quick and painless and very convenient."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"it was as usual quick and friendly. vety convenient for us."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Both my daughters have been through braces and it's been a great experience. Staff always listens and takes the time with each and every patient. Dr Trosein makes each family feel as if they are the most important to him. Best office I've ever been to."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was taken to my chair right away. Little wait time to be seen by Dr."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Trosien and staff! I dont usually take my kids to my appointment but today i did and the staff was so awsome they had a play area for kids with tv and my kids were there the whole time while i was getting some wires changed and his staff kept an eye on them for me. My visit was really quick and my kids loved it there! Thank you Dr Trosien And Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"My second child just got his braces off yesterday. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Troisen and staff. Now two out of my three have beautiful teeth! One more to go!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are always greeted with friendly smiles and my children and I love the office atmosphere and professional service. Thanks for always helping out and serving our community!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"The staff and Dr T are an awesome, professional group!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"staff and DR. always very friendly and approachable."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Best orthodontic experience I've had for my daughter. The whole staff is professional, friendly, and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son and I both had appointments. We were in and out very quickly even when they were short a few techs! Thank you Dr. Trosien and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"So glad to have found your office. Never been treated with respect like I have in your office, everyone are very professional and compassionate. Some places the employee tends to be callous in time that after awhile of going there you feel like you're just a digit to them that they need to count like in the assembly line but with Dr. Trosien office they genuinely care. I am sure they get very busy but we were never felt rush and not a single visit that they made us felt uncomfortable. I do really appreciate them.Thank you Dr. T and staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. TROSIEN and his office crew did a wonderful job attending to my needs and thank them all very much. I would definitely recommend this practice to all my contacts.

Thank again,
Travis Burciaga"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1601

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com